Skip to main content

Davidson County Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle
250 County School Rd. | Lexington, NC 27293 phone Phone: 336-249-8182 phone Fax: 336-249-1062
Human Resources » Human Resources

Human Resources

Julie Hamilton

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Phone: 336-242-5526
Email: jhamilton@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Audrey Wagner

Director of Human Resources 
Phone: 336-242-5545
Email: awagner@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kelli Dalton
Assistant Director of Human     Resources/Recruitment and Support               Phone: 336-242-5550  
Email: kdalton@davidson.k12.nc.us 
                                                                       
Barbara Brock
Assistant Director of Human Resources/Licensure Specialist 
Phone: 336-242-5678
Email: barbarabrock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Linda Laws

Human Resources
Technician/Certified
Phone: 336-242-5539
Email: llaws@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jami Hutson

Administrative Assistant, Human Resources/Allotments 
Phone: 336-242-5532
Email: jhutson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Angie Cheves
Worker's Compensation/Retirement
Phone: 336-242-5523
Email: acheves@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tracy Tysinger

Human Resources
Phone: 336-242-5533
Email: tracytysinger@davidson.k12.nc.us

Barbara Everette

Benefits Representative
Phone: 336-242-5531
Email: beverette@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

 

Jamie Rains
Human Resources
Phone: 336-242-5506
Email: jrains@davidson.k12.nc.us
Angie Miller

Human Resources 
Phone: 336-242-5534
Email: angiemiller@davidson.k12.nc.us

Donna Gibson
Human Resources/Leave of Absences/Shared Leave
Phone: 336-242-5521
Email: dgibson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Andrew Wolfe

Computer System Analyst
Phone: 336-242-5520
Email: andrewwolfe@davidson.k12.nc.us