Skip to main content

Davidson County Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle
250 County School Rd. | Lexington, NC 27293 phone Phone: 336-249-8182 phone Fax: 336-249-1062
Davidson County Teacher's Assistant Association » School Representatives

School Representatives

Teacher Assistant Representatives

2016-2017
 

School

Teacher Assistant

Email Address

Brier Creek

Deena Hampton

dhampton1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Brown Middle School

Sherry McClamrock

smcclamrock@davidson.k12.nc.us

Central Davidson High

 Gary Phelps

 

Central Davidson Middle

Christi Ball

cball@davidson.k12.nc.us

Churchland Elementary

Patsy Gregory

Davis-Townsend Elementary

Tina Phillips

tphillips1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Denton Elementary

Karen Pierce

kpierece@davidson.k12.nc.us

Fair Grove Elementary

Samantha Strupe

samanthastrupe@davidson.k12.nc.us

Friedberg Elementary

Fran Martinez

fmartinez@davidson.k12.nc.us

Friendship Elementary

Tammy Bailey

tammybailey@davidson.k12.nc.us

Hasty Elementary

Patty Gobble

pgobble@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ledford High

Carol Louya

clouya@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ledford Middle

Pam DeLappe

pdelappe@davidson.k12.nc.us

Midway Elementary

Linda Stamat

lstamat@davidson.k12.nc.us

North Davidson High

Rhonda Michael

rmichael@davidson.k12.nc.us

North Davidson Middle

Elaine Brittain

ebrittian@davidson.k12.nc.us

Northwest Elementary

Teresa Smith

Lori Norris

tsmith@davidson.k12.nc.us

lorinorris@davidson.k12.nc.us

Pilot Elementary

Dixie Black

dblack@davidson.k12.nc.us

Reeds Elementary

Susan Clement

sclement@davidson.k12.nc.us

Silver Valley Elementary

Kelly Surratt

kellysurratt@davidson.k12.nc.us

South Davidson High

Melanie Johnson

melaniejohnson@davidson.k12.nc.us

South Davidson Middle

Lynne Scarlett

lscarlett@davidson.k12.nc.us

Southmont Elementary

Jennifer Willis

Michelle Everhart

jwillis@davidson.k12.nc.us

meverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us

Southwood Elementary

Amy Jones

Joyce Hayes

amyjones@davidson.k12.nc.us

jhayes1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Stoner-Thomas

Dawn Ingram

Cathy Kepley

dingram@davidson.k12.nc.us

ckepley@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tyro Elementary

Sherri Moree

sherrimoree@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tyro Middle

Michelle Applebee

michelleapplebee@davidson.k12.nc.us

Wallburg Elementary

Joni Smith

jsmith4@davidson.k12.nc.us

Welcome Elementary

Misty Pullum

mpullum@davidson.k12.nc.us

West Davidson High

Glenda Myers

gmyers@davidson.k12.nc.us