TITLE NAME E-MAIL
Assistant Superintendent
of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Emily Lipe
elipe@davidson.k12.nc.us
Administrative Assistant
to the Assistant Superintendent
Keri Johnston kerijohnston@davidson.k12.nc.us
Director of
Elementary Education
Deana Coley dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Elementary Education
Administrative Assistant
Sheila Potter sheilapotter@davidson.k12.nc.us
Coordinator of Federal Services Joni Mills jmills@davidson.k12.nc.us
Director of
Secondary Education
Tabitha Broadway tbroadway@davidson.k12.nc.us
Secondary Education
Administrative Assistant
Kristi Hutchins khutchins@davidson.k12.nc.us
Director of
Accountability & Testing
Gary Edge gedge@davidson.k12.nc.us
Director of
Career & Technical Education
LeeAnn Tuttle-Thomas ltuttle@davidson.k12.nc.us
Director of
Exceptional Children's Program
Kathryn Green kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
Coordinator of
Academic Support
Tamera Holcomb tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us
Academic Services
Administrative Assistant
Kristi Hutchins khutchins@davidson.k12.nc.us