Denton Elementary Faculty and Staff 2013-2014

School Principal, Assistant Principal, Secretaries and Custodians


267/p405120671_788.gif

Kindergarten Teachers

* Mrs. Sharon Ayers - sayers@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Stephanie Scarboro - stephaniescarboro@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Angela Mahala - angelamahala@davidson.k12.nc.us 
* Assistant - Stephanie Scarboro - stephaniescarboro@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Amber Smith - asmith5@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Stephanie Scarboro - stephaniescarboro@davidson.k12.nc.us


267/p1368624678_787.gif

First Grade Teachers

* Mrs. Susan Hutchinson - susanhutchinson@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Shana Johnson - shannajohnson@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Callie Jernigan - calliejernigan@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Sue Watkins - swatkins@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Sandra Shaver - sshaver@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Sue Watkins - swatkins@davidson.k12.nc.us



267/p570137146_791.gif

Second Grade Teachers

* Mrs. Roxanna Gentile - rgentile@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Cindy Peacock - cpeacock@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Susan Hulin - shulin@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant -  Mrs. Missy Fine - mfine@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Angela Jarrett - ajarrett@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Missy Fine - mfine@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. JoAnn Smith - jsmith@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Missy Fine - mfine@davidson.k12.nc.us


267/p212359982_795.gif

Third Grade Teachers

* Mrs. Teresa Dillard - teresadillard@davidson.k12.nc.us 
* Assistant - Mrs. Karen Pierce - kpierce@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Cara Kusnic  - carakusnic@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Karen Pierce - kpierce@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Leslie Shaffer - lshaffer@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - 


267/p1475422868_793.gif

Fourth Grade Teachers

* Mrs. Connie Cross - ccross@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Sue Watkins - swatkins@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Laura Walton - lwalton@davidson.k12.nc.us (4th & 5th Combined Class)
* Assistant - Mrs. Susan Warren - swarren1@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Sarah Whitaker - sarahwhitaker@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Sue Watkins - swatkins@davidson.k12.nc.us


267/p392406110_794.gif

Fifth Grade Teachers

* Mrs. Nina Allen - ninaallen@davidson.k12.nc.us
* Assistant - Mrs. Sharon Garner - sharongarner@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Teresa Brewer - tbrewer@davidson.k12.nc.us 
* Assistant - Mrs. Sharon Garner - sharongarner@davidson.k12.nc.us

* Mrs. Laura Walton - lwalton@davidson.k12.nc.us (4th & 5th Combined Class)
* Assistant - Mrs. Susan Warren - swarren1@davidson.k12.nc.us



Resource Teachers



267/p801261118_121.gif