2011-2012 PTO Officers                                      

SchoolCenter Picture
Co-President-Sandra Cranford
Secretary-Peggy Hucks 

Co-President/Treasurer-Jeff Worley 

 Special Committees
SchoolCenter Picture 
Pictured L to R: Ashley Tucker, Vonda Byerly, Becky King,
Amy Burchette, Edwina Parker, Becky Coleman, Jennifer Tuttle
(Not pictured: Ginger Everhart)
Fundraising Committee Chairperson-Jennifer Tuttle, Edwina Parker
Executive Committee Rep. Jeff Worley
Hospitality Committee Chairperson-Becky Coleman 
Executive Committee Rep. Jeff Worley

Spirit Committee 
Chairperson-Amy Burchette, Ashley Tucker, Becky King

 Executive Committee Rep  Peggy Hucks 

Volunteer Committee 
Chairperson-Vonda Byerly, Ginger Everhart
Executive Committee Rep. Sandra Cranford

Webmaster (in charge of giving school webmaster information to post on the
school's webpage)
Peggy Hucks

**If you have any questions or concerns, send an e-mail to: pilotpto@yahoo.com.**