Silver Valley Advisory Council


Our School Advisory Council is composed of five members appointed by the Davidson County Board of Education. It serves our school in an advisory capacity and is a liaison between the Board of Education and our community. They meet in the Conference Room. Our Advisory Council members are: Michelle Davis, Darian Harrison, Ed English, Kendra Hulin, Kim Sledge and Kim Loflin.

Click on the Dates below to view Minutes from Meetings

Advisory Council Meeting Dates

September 9, 2013

November 14, 2013

December 16, 2013

January 28, 2014

April 3, 2014