Teacher Assistant Representatives

2016-2017

School

Teacher Assistant

Email Address

Brier Creek

Deena Hampton

dhampton1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Brown Middle School

Sherry McClamrock

smcclamrock@davidson.k12.nc.us

Central Davidson High

 

Central Davidson Middle

Christi Ball

cball@davidson.k12.nc.us

Churchland Elementary

Dru Davis

ddavis@davidson.k12.nc.us

Davis-Townsend Elementary

Tina Phillips

tphillips1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Denton Elementary

Karen Pierce

kierce@davidson.k12.nc.us

Fair Grove Elementary

Samantha Strupe

samanthastrupe@davidson.k12.nc.us

Friedberg Elementary

Fran Martinez

fmartinez@davidson.k12.nc.us

Friendship Elementary

Tammy Bailey

tammybailey@davidson.k12.nc.us

Hasty Elementary

Barbara Hayworth

bhayworth@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ledford High

Carol Louya

clouya@davidson.k12.nc.us

Ledford Middle

Pam DeLappe

pdelappe@davidson.k12.nc.us

Midway Elementary

Linda Stamat

lstamat@davidson.k12.nc.us

North Davidson High

Rhonda Michael

rmichael@davidson.k12.nc.us

North Davidson Middle

Elaine Brittain

ebrittian@davidson.k12.nc.us

Northwest Elementary

Brenda Myers

bmyers@davidson.k12.nc.us

Pilot Elementary

Dixie Black

dblack@davidson.k12.nc.us

Reeds Elementary

Susan Clement

sclement@davidson.k12.nc.us

Silver Valley Elementary

Kelly Surratt

kellysurratt@davidson.k12.nc.us

South Davidson Middle

Lynne Scarlett

lscarlett@davidson.k12.nc.us

Southmont Elementary

Jennifer Willis

Michelle Everhart

jwillis@davidson.k12.nc.us

meverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us

Southwood Elementary

Sharon Rumble

Debra Kearns

srumble@davidson.k12.nc.us

dkearns@davidson.k12.nc.us

Stoner-Thomas

Alice Leonard

Stefanie Copley

aliceleonard@davidson.k12.nc.us

stefaniecopley@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tyro Elementary

Sherri Moree

sherrimoree@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tyro Middle

Michelle Applebee

michelleapplebee@davidson.k12.nc.us

Wallburg Elementary

Shannon Saintsing

ssaintsing@davidson.k12.nc.us

Welcome Elementary

Misty Pullum

mpullum@davidson.k12.nc.us

West Davidson High

Glenda Myers

gmyers@davidson.k12.nc.us