Academically/Intellectually Gifted Program (AIG) » AIG Specialist Staff Directory

AIG Specialist Staff Directory

SPECIALIST SCHOOLS SERVED 
Stephanie Ward
Central Office
242-5642
sward@davidson.k12.nc.us
District AIG Coordinator
 
Amanda Stallings
Midway Elementary
astallings@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Welcome Elementary
Midway Elementary 

Dolly Fields
Southwood Elementary
dfields@davidson.k12.nc.us

Denton Elementary
Southmont Elementary
Southwood Elementary

Christa Halsey
Friedberg Elementary
chalsey@davidson.k12.nc.us

 
Friedberg Elementary
Churchland Elementary 

Leslie Shaffer
Brier Creek Elementary
lshaffer@davidson.k12.nc.us

Brier Creek Elementary
Fair Grove Elementary
Silver Valley Elementary

Jenni McIntyre
Wallburg Elementary
jmcintyre@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

Wallburg Elementary
Pilot Elementary

Jessica Callaci
Friendship Elementary
jessicacallaci@davidson.k12.nc.us

 
Friendship Elementary
Hasty Elementary

Tanya McCarn
Davis-Townsend Elementary
tmccarn@davidson.k12.nc.us

 
Davis-Townsend Elementary
Pilot Elementary
Reeds Elementary

Marci Owen
Northwest Elementary
mowens@davidson.k12.nc.us

 
Northwest Elementary
Tyro Elementary

Pam Cutshaw
East Davidson High
pamcutshaw@davidson.k12.nc.us 

 
All High Schools

Ashley Coons
Oak Grove Middle School
acoons@davidson.k12.nc.us

 
All Middle Schools