Skip to main content

Davidson County Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle
250 County School Rd. | Lexington, NC 27293 phone Phone: 336-249-8182 phone Fax: 336-249-1062
Human Resources » Human Resources

Human Resources

Welcome to our Human Resources webpage. Please access additional information via the menu on the right.
 
 
Julie Hamilton
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Phone: 336-242-5526
Email: jhamilton@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
 
Audrey Wagner
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 336-242-5545
 
 
Kelli Dalton
Assistant Director of Human Resources/Recruitment & Support
Phone: 336-242-5550
 
Barbara Brock
Assistant Director of Human Resources/Licensure Specialist 
Phone: 336-242-5678
Email: barbarabrock@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Linda Laws
Human Resources Technician/Certified
Phone: 336-242-5539
Email: llaws@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Jami Hutson
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources/Allotments 
Phone: 336-242-5532
Email: jhutson@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Angie Cheves
Workers Compensation/Retirement 
Phone: 336-242-5523
Email: acheves@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Tracy Tysinger
Human Resources Specialist 
Phone: 336-242-5533
Email: tracytysinger@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Barbara Everette
Benefits Representative 
Phone: 336-242-5531
Email: beverette@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Jamie Rains
Human Resources Specialist 
Phone: 336-242-5506
Email: jrains@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Angie Miller
Human Resources Specialist 
Phone: 336-242-5534
Email: angiemiller@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 
Donna Gibson
Leaves of Absence/Shared Leave
Phone: 336-242-5521
Email: dgibson@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 Betsy Nance
Receptionist/Office Support
Phone: 336-242-5542
Email: betsynance@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Janette Neal
PT Receptionist
Phone: 336-249-8182
Email: janetteneal@davidson.k12.nc.us