Skip to main content

Davidson County Schools

Mobile Menu Toggle
250 County School Rd. | Lexington, NC 27293 phone Phone: 336-249-8182 phone Fax: 336-249-1062
Curriculum & Instruction » Curriculum Staff Directory

Curriculum Staff Directory

TITLE NAME E-MAIL
 
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
 
Deana Coley   dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
 
Kristi Hutchins   khutchins@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Elementary Education
 
Deana Coley   dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Elementary Education Administrative Assistant
 
Sheila Potter   sheilapotter@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Coordinator of Federal Services
 
Joni Mills   jmills@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Secondary Education
 
Tabitha Broadway   tbroadway@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Secondary Education Administrative Assistant
 
Karen Carlton   karencarlton@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Accountability & Testing
 
Chad Oakes   coakes@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Career & Technical Education
 
LeeAnn Tuttle-Thomas   ltuttle@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Exceptional Children's Program
 
Kathryn Green   kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Coordinator of Student Services
 
Tamera Holcomb   tholcomb@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Student Services Administrative Assistant
 
Karen Carlton  karencarlton@davidson.k12.nc.us