Curriculum & Instruction » Curriculum Staff Directory

Curriculum Staff Directory

TITLE NAME E-MAIL
 
Assistant Superintendent of
Curriculum & Instruction
 
Deana Coley   dcoley@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Superintendent
 
Kristi Hutchins   khutchins@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Elementary Education
 
April Willard   aprilwillard@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
K-12 Administrative Assistant
 
Sheila Potter   sheilapotter@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Coordinator of Federal Services
 
Joni Mills   jmills@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Secondary Education
 
Casey Milstead
 
Director of Accountability & Testing
 
Valerie Feezor
 
Director of Career & Technical Education
 
LeeAnn Tuttle-Thomas   ltuttle@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Director of Exceptional Children's Program
 
Kathryn Green  kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Arts Education and Distance Learning Program Specialist
 
James Daugherty  jdaugherty@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
District K-12 Curriculum Coordinator 
 
Stephanie Ward
 
 
 
K-12 ESL Specialist
 
Jennifer Brinkley
 
Organizational Chart