Exceptional Children » Who to Call

Who to Call

Kathryn Green | Director
Programs for Exceptional Children
 
Office:       336-242-5508
Fax:           336-249-8009

EC Director

Kathryn Green – x 5508

Office: 336-242-5508

Fax: 336-249-8009

kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

ASSISTANT to EC Director

Vickie Grant – x 5613

vgrant@davidson.k12.nc.us

EC Student Records Request,

Learning Ally, EC Staff Development Coordinator, Surrogate Parent Info

 

EC COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST

Mandi Dublin – x 5785 

amandadublin@davidson.k12.nc.us

Compliance Support

 

 

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Jenifer Hedrick – x 5514

Based at Brier Creek

jeniferhedrick@davidson.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapy Services

 

ADAPTED PE

Caroline Hedgecock – x 5513

Based at Fair Grove

carolinelsmith@davidson.k12.nc.us

Adapted Physical Education Services

 

EC COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST

Lavonda Loflin – x 5736 

lloflin@davidson.k12.nc.us

Compliance Support

 

 

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Monica Parsons – x 5514

Based at Brier Creek

monicaparsons@davidson.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapy Services

 

ADAPTED PE

Chris Lankford – x 5513

Based at Fair Grove

christopherlankford@davidson.k12.nc.us

Adapted Physical Education Services

EC DATA MANAGER

Linda Garner – x 5683

lgarner@davidson.k12.nc.us

CECAS Contact, ECATS, Medicaid Permission Forms, Periodic Child Count,

PowerSchool, Random Moment Time

Study (RMTS), SLP/PK Supply Requests

 

OT /COTA

Katelyn Bruff – x 5514

Based at Brier Creek

katelynbruff@davidson.k12.nc.us

Occupational Therapy Services

AUDIOLOGIST

Ann Hoffman – x 5654

ahoffman@davidson.k12.nc.us

Audiological Services, Audiology as

Related Service, Hearing Aids,

Hearing Screening Program,

Sound Field Systems

EC FINANCE MANAGER

Jennifer S. Jackson – x 5541

jenniferSjackson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Contracts, EC Fixed Assets,

Financial Services, Purchase Orders,

Travel, Workshop Approval Forms

PHYSICAL THERAPIST

Sally Reed – x 5638

Emma Landon Mallalieu – x 5638

Based at Brier Creek

sallyreed@davidson.k12.nc.us

emmalandon@davidson.k12.nc.us

Physical Therapy Services

BEHAVIOR SUPPORT PROGRAM SPECIALIST

Laura Hancock – x 5517  lhancock@davidson.k12.nc.us

Autism Team, Extended School Year,

EC Home-Hospital Services, MTSS,

Non-violent Crisis Intervention,

Positive Behavior Interventions/Support

 

EC INSTRUCTIONAL

PROGRAM SPECIALIST

Chris Miller – x 2003

Based at Brier Creek

cmiller2@davidson.k12.nc.us

Elementary Curriculum Support

MTSS, NC SIP

PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR

K. Denise Barker – x 5619

karenbarker@davidson.k12.nc.us

EC Pre-K, Preschool Curriculum,

Preschool Intakes and Services

 


LEAD PRESCHOOL TEACHER

Jennifer Ogle – x 5504

jogle@davidson.k12.nc.us

BEHAVIOR SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Ellen Morris – x 8527

Based at North High

emorris@davidson.k12.nc.us

Autism Team

Behavioral Observations/Consultations

FBA’s and BIP’s

Nonviolent Crisis Intervention

Trainings, PBIS Trainer/Support,

PRC 29 Student

EC INSTRUCTIONAL PROGRAM SPECIALIST

Kyle Kester Graham – x 8542

Based at North High

kylekester@davidson.k12.nc.us

Secondary Curriculum Support

 

EC INSTRUCTIONAL PROGRAM SPECIALIST

Kristi Dennis – x 5003

kdennis@davidson.k12.nc.us

Life Skills / OCS Support, NC SIP

 

READING INTERVENTIONIST

Heather Cook - x 5538

Based at Fair Grove

 hcook@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

 

RELATED SERVICES

COORDINATOR

Stacey Wilson- x 5516  staceywilson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Easy IEP, Fee-For-Service, Preschool

DEAF/HARD OF HEARING

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Lynda Currier – x 5502

Based at DT

lcurrier@davidson.k12.nc.us

HI Program (Referrals and HI

Services), Sign Language Interpreting

 

EC HOMEBOUND TEACHER

 Kendra Israel – x 5815

Based at North High

kisrael@davidson.k12.nc.us

EC Homebound Services

 

Intakes and Services, Related Services  (Speech Language, OT, PT)

 

 

 

 

                               Revised 8/11/2021