School Nutrition » Department Contact Information

Department Contact Information

School Nutrition Director
Daved Roberts: stevenroberts@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5553

Area Supervisors
Lynn Essick: jenniferessick@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5647
 
Area Supervisors
Amanda Truell: amandatruell@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5822

Accounts Payable
Alicia Dunlap: aliciadunlap@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5543

Procurement Specialist / Eligibility Specialist
Lisa Shoaf: lshoaf@davidson.k12.nc.us
336-242-5679

Warehouse Supervisor
Steve King: sking@davidson.k12.nc.us

Refrigeration/Maintenance
Lee Shumate - garyshumate@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Making a difference
School Name School Nutrition Manager Phone Number Email Address
Elementary Schools
Brier Creek Elementary Tamara Reynolds (336) 474-8205 tamarboles@davidson.k12.nc.us
Northwest Elementary Freedom Church (336) 764-0047 freedomchurch@davidson.k12.nc.us
Southmont Elementary Cheryl Allred (336) 242-5803 cherylallred@davidson.k12.nc.us
Churchland Elementary Grace Long (336) 242-5693 gracelong@davidson.k12.nc.us
Davis Townsend Elementary Sherry Murph (336) 248-5709 Smurph@davidson.k12.nc.us
Denton Elementary
Debra Inman (336) 242-5709 debrainman@davidson.k12.nc.us
Fair Grove Elementary
Debbie Nobles (336) 476-4243 dnobles@davidson.k12.nc.us
Friedberg Elementary Sherry Ritchie (336) 775-1679 sherryritchie@davidson.k12.nc.us
Hasty Elementary Terri Hilton (336) 475-6836 terrihilton@davidson.k12.nc.us
Friendship Elementary Lisa Lethco (336) 231-8748 lisalethco@davidson.k12.nc.us
Midway Elementary Donna Berrier (336) 764-4195 dberrier@davidson.k12.nc.us
Pilot Elementary Tammy Haltom (336) 476-3315 tammyhaltom@davidson.k12.nc.us
Reeds Elementary  Martha Leonard (336) 242-5622 marthaleonard@davidson.k12.nc.us
Silver Valley Elementary Donna Linkous (336) 475-5329 donnalinkous@davidson.k12.nc.us
Stoner Thomas Sherry Murph (336) 2425762 Smurph@davidson.k12.nc.us
Southwood Elementary Patrick Coppley (336) 357-7178 patrickcoppley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tryo Elementary Luann Koontz (336) 242-5762 luannkoontz@davidson.k12.nc.us
Wallburg Elementary Janice Cranfill (336) 769-8744 janicecranfill@davidson.k12.nc.us
Welcome Elementary Cindi Claar (336) 731-3721 cindiclaar@davidson.k12.nc.us
Middle Schools
Central Middle  Kimberly Young (336) 357-2834 kimberlyyoung@davidon.k12.nc.us
South Middle/High Shannon Cook  (336) 242-5704 shannoncook@davidson.k12.nc.us
North Middle Crystal Fleming (336) 731-2117 christalfleming@davidson.k12.nc.us
Ledford Middle Tamara Samulski (336) 476-6620 tamrasamulksi@davidson.k12.nc.us
Oak Grove Middle Jennifer Oldham  (336) 474-8255 jenniferoldham@davidson.k12.nc.us
Tyro Middle Penny Byerly  (336) 853-6919 pennybyerly@davidson.k12.nc.us
E Lawson Brown Middle  Danny Beal  (336) 475-0927 dannybeal@davidson.k12.nc.us
High Schools
East Davidson High Marie Switzer (336) 476-1630 marieswitzer@davidson.k12.nc.us
North Davidson High Dedi Dimery (336) 731-6673 dediedimery@davidson.k12.nc.us
Central Davidson High Cathy Leath  (336) 375-2171 cathyleath@davidson.k12.nc.us
West Davidson High David Queen  (336) 853-6653 davidqueen@davidsonk12.nc.us
Ledford High Alvin Bacon (336) 769-9378 alvinbacon@davidson.k12.nc.us
Oak Grove High  Rodney Queen (336) 474-8280 rodneyqueen@davidson.k12.nc.us
Early College Jennifer Oldham  (336) 474-8255 jenniferoldham@davidson.k12.nc.us
Valley/DCHS Sherry Murph (336) 242-5762 Smurph@davidson.k12.nc.us
Non-Discrimination Statement

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

(1)   mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights

1400 Independence Avenue, SW

Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

(2)   fax: (202) 690-7442; or

(3)  email: intake@usda.gov.



This institution is an equal opportunity provider.